Курсы испанского языка в Нерхе, Испания

Нерха – идеальное место, если вы ищите живописный прибрежный городок на юге Испании с отличным климатом, уединенными пляжами и дружелюбными жителями! Этот выбор идеален и для изучения испанского языка. У вас будет масса возможностей остановиться и поболтать с местными жителями, применяя на деле знания, полученные на курсах. Но Нерха – это больше, чем просто еще один городок на побережье: в его узких извилистых улочках с белеными домами, в море цветов и солнечного света таится неповторимое очарование!

В Нерхе вас ждет совершенно особый «микроклимат» с теплыми солнечными зимами – с севера город защищен горным массивом Сьерра-Невада - и не слишком высокими благодаря прохладному средиземноморскому бризу летними температурами. Здесь всегда тепло и солнечно - а что может быть лучше для студента! К тому же, город находится в Андалузии, и из него удобно ездить на экскурсии в Гранаду, Севилью, Кордобу и Ронду, возвращаясь к вечеру на живописные пляжи.

Один из пляжей Нерхи
Один из пляжей Нерхи
Наслаждаясь занятием во дворе школы
Наслаждаясь занятием во дворе школы

Курсы в Нерхе

Наша школа в Нерхе расположилась в белоснежной вилле с большим садом и солнечными террасами. Она стоит в самом центре исторической части города, в нескольких шагах от пляжа. Здесь вас ждут просторные классы, библиотека и студенческий кафетерий. К вашим услугам и наша кухня, используемая для уроков испанского кулинарного искусства. Постоянно теплая и солнечная погода (среднегодовая температура 21 С позволяет проводить занятия на свежем воздухе, в школьном саду – изучать там испанский – одно удовольствие! К вашим услугам - расположенное рядом со школой отличное общежитие с частным кафетерием и бассейном на крыше.

Школа делает все для того, чтобы вы получили истинное удовольствие от пребывания в Нерхе и максимум пользы от курса испанского языка. Это прогулки с гидом по городу, вечера с преподавателями, велотуры, школьные вечеринки, пляжный волейбол, уроки испанской кухни, экскурсии в Севилью, Гранаду, Кордобу и во всемирно известные доисторические пещеры.

Студенты  в школьном дворе
Студенты в школьном дворе
Школьный дворик
Школьный дворик

Проживание в Нерхе

В дружелюбной атмосфере испанских семей, тщательно отобранных школой.

В студенческих апартаментах. Вы делите квартиру с 5 или 6 другими студентами школы – прекрасный способ встретить новых друзей!

В расположенном рядом со школой общежитии высокого стандарта. Все комнаты оснащены кондиционерами и ванными/туалетами. К вашим услугам кафетерий, холл, ежедневные услуги горничной, а также бассейн на крыше, солнечные террасы и прекрасный вид на Нерху! Вы можете остановиться в одно- или двухместном номере или выбрать «Звездную комнату» (на одного или двух человек) - для еще большего комфорта.

Школьная резиденция с бассейном на крыше
Школьная резиденция с бассейном на крыше
Комната в резиденции
Комната в резиденции

Культурная программа в Нерхе*

  • Прогулки с гидом по центру Нерхи
  • Уроки испанской кухни в школе
  • Вечеринки и пляжный волейбол
  • Экскурсии в Севилью, Гранаду и близлежащие доисторические пещеры
  • Уроки Севиллианы (фламенко)

* (Культурная программа может варьироваться)

Прибытие в Нерхе

Из аэропорта Малаги каждые 20 минут отправляется автобус на городскую автостанцию. Оттуда прямой экспресс доставит вас в Нерху (время в пути – около 1 часа). По вашему желанию мы можем встретить вас в аэропорту и отвезти к месту проживания в Нерхе.

Телефон:
Из Испании: 932 201 823
Из Европы: 00 34 932 201 823
Из Великобритании: 00 34 932 201 823
Другие страны: (+34) 932 201 823

Follow us on Twitter!
Электронный адрес:

Estudio Hispánico
Central Reservations Office
Pasaje Permanyer, 17
08009 Barcelona, Spain

courses  /  accommodation  /  prices  /  photos  

Spanish course in Nerja, Spain

Nerja is just perfect if you're looking for beautiful coastal town in southern Spain, with secluded beaches, friendly locals and fantastic weather! It's an ideal choice if you want to learn Spanish, because being a small town, people are friendly. So, you'll have lots of opportunities to stop and chat with local people, putting into practise the Spanish that you learn on your course. But Nerja is much more than just another small town on the coast. It has a unique charm of its own, with narrow winding streets, typical white-washed houses, flowers everywhere - and continuous sunshine!

Federico - (Malaga)
I am very pleased with my experience in Malaga! I met many students at the school and I had a good relationship with the teachers, everyone was very interesting. I liked the way the lessons were held, I liked the topics covered in class and also the timetable. I hope to repeat this experience in future!

Nerja enjoys a really special 'Micro-climate', with warm sunny winters, due the protection of the Sierra Nevada Mountains to the north, and summer temperatures which never get too hot because of the cooling sea breezes off the Mediterranean. Nerja's year-round warm sunny climate simply could not be better! And, because of Nerja's location in Andalusia, it is easy to visit beautiful cities like Granada, Seville, Cordoba and Ronda, at any time of year, returning to Nerja at the end of the day, to relax at the beach and enjoy this simply unique location.

One of Nerjas beaches
One of Nerja's beaches
Enjoying a lesson in the school garden
Enjoying a lesson in the school garden

Courses in Nerja

Our school in Nerja is located in a beautiful white-washed villa, with extensive gardens and sun terraces. The school is ideally situated, right in the historic heart of Nerja, just a short walk from the beach. The school has spacious airy classrooms, a library and student cafeteria. There is also a kitchen, used for Spanish Cookery lessons. Due to the year-round sunshine which Nerja enjoys, and average temperatures of 21 degrees (72 degrees Fahrenheit), lessons are often held outdoors, in the school gardens - a beautiful place to learn Spanish! Our school also has a high-standard residence, with roof top swimming pool and private cafeteria, located just a short walk from the school.

To help our students enjoy their time in Nerja, and get the most out of their Spanish course, the school organizes regular activities and excursions, throughout the year. There is a guided walk around Nerja, evenings out with tutors, cycling trips, parties in the school, beach volleyball, Spanish cookery lessons and excursions to Seville, Granada, Cordoba and nearby world-famous pre-historic caves.

Students in the school garden
Students in the school garden
The school garden
The school garden

Accommodation in Nerja

Spanish host families, carefully chosen by our school, offering a friendly, welcoming environment.

Shared student apartments. Here, you share the apartment with 5 or 6 other students from our school – a great way to meet people and make friends!

School Residence, fully air-conditioned, and very high standard, located just a short walk from the school. All rooms have private bathrooms/toilets. There is an on-site cafeteria, lounge, daily maid service, as well as a roof top-swimming pool, with sun terraces and wonderful views over Nerja! You can stay in standard single or shared rooms, or choose a ‘Star Room’ (single or double) for an even higher standard of comfort.

School residence with roof-top pool
School residence with roof-top pool
Room in the residence
Room in the residence

Cultural activities in Nerja*

  • Guided walk around the centre of Nerja
  • Spanish Cookery Lessons in the school
  • Parties and Beach Volleyball
  • Excursions to Seville, Granada and nearby pre-historic caves
  • Sevillana (‘Flamenco’) dance lessons.

* (Precise cultural program may vary)

Arrival in Nerja

Fly to Malaga Airport. There are buses every 20 minutes to Malaga Bus Station. From there, take a direct coach to Nerja (Travel time: approximately 1 hour). Or, request an airport transfer and we will arrange for you to be met on your arrival at the airport and taken to your accommodation in Nerja.

Telephone:
From Spain: 932 201 823
From Europe: 00 34 932 201 823
From United Kingdom: 00 34 932 201 823
Rest of the World: (+34) 932 201 823

Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Skype Me™! Follow Us on YouTube Blog!
E-mail:


Estudio Hispánico
Central Reservations Office
Pasaje Permanyer, 17
08009 Barcelona, Spain