Учите испанский язык в Марбелье

Марбелья, жемчужина испанского Юга, знаменита своими песчаными пляжами, голубым морем и фантастическим климатом. Учить здесь испанский – одно удовольствие, поскольку учеба и отдых сливаются воедино. Среднегодовая температура в Марбелье – 19оС - и 320 солнечных дней в году! Это едва ли не самый эксклюзивный прибрежный курорт Испании, с модными отелями и бурлящей ночной жизнью. Однако Марбелья - это еще и старый город – великолепное место для прогулок по извилистым белоснежным улочкам и художественным мастерским. Наша школа расположена в самом центре Марбельи, что делает ее отличным местом для изучения испанского языка и отличного отдыха.

Андалусия, область на юге Испании – это место, где люди не прочь тратить время для наслаждения жизнью. Здешний климат позволяет это делать круглый год. Если вы любите пляжи, ночные клубы или просто спасаетесь от суеты – поезжайте в Марбелью. Вы выучите испанский и получите незабываемые впечатления! У нас - большой выбор курсов для всех возрастов и уровней.

Пуэрто-Банус – это бухта Марбельи с роскошными яхтами, место, где можно встретить знаменитостей, потанцевать и попрактиковаться в испанском.

Марбелья дарит прекрасную возможность познакомиться с южной частью Испании, изучая испанский язык – Севилья, Кордоба и Гранада расположены совсем недалеко отсюда.

Если вам по душе действительно хорошие вещи, вы полюбите Марбелью. Это великолепное место для изучения испанского языка и отличного отдыха!

Студенты в школе в Марбелье
Студенты в школе в Марбелье
Студенты на школьной терассе
Студенты на школьной терассе

Курсы в Марбелье

Наша языковая школа расположена в центре Марбельи, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор курсов испанского языка. Занятия проходят в 14 классах. В школе к вашим услугам видео-библиотека, студенческая гостиная и интернет-кафе с 8 компьютерами. На просторной школьной террасе площадью 2000 кв.м. хватит места для всех. В Марбелье мы предлагаем 13 различных языковых курсов. Большая часть занятий - утренние, хотя некоторые проводятся во второй половине дня. Все студенты живут в нескольких шагах от школы.

Студенты на пляже
Студенты на пляже
"Марина" в Марбелье
"Марина" в Марбелье

Проживание в Марбелье

В Марбелье - великолепные гольф курсы
В Марбелье - великолепные гольф курсы
Пляж, всего в 5 минутах от школы
Пляж, всего в 5 минутах от школы

Культурная программа в Марбелье*

  • 5 «Уроков культуры» проводятся бесплатно каждую неделю
  • «Интеркамбиос» (дискуссии) с испанскими студентами
  • Еженедельные экскурсии в Севилью, Гранаду, Кадис и Ронду
  • Туры с гидом по Марбелье и ее достопримечательностям, поездки на пляж, «тапас-туры», семинары по испанской культуре

* (Культурная программа может варьироваться)

Прибытие в Марбелье

По прибытию в аэропорт Малаги отправляйтесь на автобусе из аэропорта на городскую автостанцию. Автобус регулярного маршрута доставит вас до центра Марбельи, откуда вы на такси доберетесь до места проживания.

Мы также можем встретить вас в аэропорту Малаги и отвезти к месту проживания в Марбелье.

Телефон:
Из Испании: 932 201 823
Из Европы: 00 34 932 201 823
Из Великобритании: 00 34 932 201 823
Другие страны: (+34) 932 201 823

Follow us on Twitter!
Электронный адрес:

Estudio Hispánico
Central Reservations Office
Pasaje Permanyer, 17
08009 Barcelona, Spain

courses  /  accommodation  /  prices  /  photos  

Learn Spanish in Marbella

Marbella in southern Spain is famous for its long sandy beaches, blue sea and fantastic climate – a wonderful location in which to learn Spanish, where a Spanish course and leisure blend together with an average year round temperature of 19ºC, and typically 320 sunny days per year! Marbella is, of course, one of the most exclusive coastal resorts in all of Spain, with fashionable hotels and a vibrant night-life. However Marbella is so much more than this. The old town of Marbella is a wonderful place to explore, with its winding whitewashed streets and artisans' workshops. Our school is located right in the centre of Marbella, making this an exciting place to learn Spanish and somewhere that you can enjoy yourself at the same time.

Ksenia - (Marbella)
All classes are organized in such a way that you are completely immersed in the language, which speeds up the learning process. I have managed to reach the levels A1 and A2 during my 2 month course. Now I can communicate in Spanish and understand the topic of conversation without any difficulties.

'Andalucia', southern Spain, is a place where people make a point of taking time to really enjoy the good things in life and we have a climate that makes this possible year-round. Whether you like the beach, the nightlife, or just the easy-going lifestyle, here you can learn Spanish and enjoy the experience! We have a wide range of courses to suit all ages and levels.

Puerto Banús is the marina of Marbella,dedicated to the dream yachts of the super-rich, a great place to people-watch, go dancing, eat-out and practice your Spanish.

Marbella is also, of course, a wonderful location from which to explore this beautiful part of Southern Spain and learn Spanish at the same time - Seville, Cordoba, and Granada are not far away.

If you like the good things in life, you will love Marbella. This is an excellent location in which to learn Spanish in Spain and thoroughly enjoy yourself at the same time!

Students at our school in Marbella
Students at our school in Marbella
Students on school terrace
Students on school terrace

Courses in Marbella

Our school is located in the centre of Marbella, just 5 minutes walk from the beach. There are a range of Spanish language courses offered from our school's 14 classrooms. Our school's facilities also include a video library, student common room and Internet cafe with 8 computers. The school's extensive terrace is 2,000 square metres. We offer 13 different Spanish courses in Marbella. Most of our Spanish lessons take place in the morning, though some are held in the afternoon. All accommodation is within walking distance of the school.

Students on the beach
Students on the beach
The Marina, Marbella
The Marina, Marbella

Accommodation in Marbella

Marbella has excellent golf courses
Marbella has excellent golf courses
The beach, just 5 minutes walk from our school
The beach, just 5 minutes' walk from our school

Cultural activities in Marbella*

  • 5 'Cultural Lessons' each week free-of-charge on most courses
  • 'Intercambios' (converstaion exchanges) arranged with Spanish Students
  • Weekly excursions available to Seville, Granada, Cadiz, Ronda
  • Guided visits around Marbella and to places of interest, beach trips, 'tapas tours', seminars on Spanish culture

* (Precise cultural program may vary)

Arrival in Marbella

Fly to Malaga Airport, and take the airport bus to Malaga Bus Station. There are regular coaches from Malaga Bus Station to the centre of Marbella, from where you can take a taxi to your accommodation.

Alternatively, you can ask us to arrange an airport transfer for you. You will then be individually met at the airport in Malaga and taken to your accommodation in Marbella.

Telephone:
From Spain: 932 201 823
From Europe: 00 34 932 201 823
From United Kingdom: 00 34 932 201 823
Rest of the World: (+34) 932 201 823

Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Skype Me™! Follow Us on YouTube Blog!
E-mail:


Estudio Hispánico
Central Reservations Office
Pasaje Permanyer, 17
08009 Barcelona, Spain